All parents and staff at Mount Rainier Elementary School are automatically members of the PTO, but we’d also love to see you at our meetings and events! Make sure to join our listserv (on the right) to stay up to date on upcoming meetings and events as well as other ways you can participate.

PTO Board

President: Timothy Meyer

Vice President: Mary Paulino

Secretaries: Nicole de la Torre & Lee Hicks

Treasurer: Shonin Anacker

Grounds Committee

Carnival Committee